We are simply conscientious…

Hi all…

I have this idea:

It is important to me to live my life in a thoughtful way. I’m not interested in following fads or keeping up with the neighbors. I just want to feel like each decision I make, each action I take, is my own…

…that said, living life looking at every little detail is exhausting. And sometimes I just want to quit trying to manage all the stuff; all the places and the experiences and the things…

…so here’s my idea: there is a sweet spot somewhere in there. There is a place where I can have my comfortable, well-curated life without as much effort and grief. A place where I can be, well, simply conscientious.

With this blog I plan to explore this idea and share my adventures with you.

Cheers! -Lauren

Leave a Reply

